Jazz It up and move - DIGITAL copy

100,00 kr

Our brand new album. You'll get the tracks DIGITAL!

1. It don't mean a thing if it ain't got that swing
2. A fine romance
3. When you're smiling
4. Do Do Do - feat. Gunhild Carling
5. Sincerely
6. Fly me to the moon
7. Don't get around much anymore - feat. Peter Asplund
8. Sisters
9. I've got to be a rug cutter
10. All of me - In the style of Ella
11. Stardust
12. It's only a paper moon - feat. Peter Asplund
13. I got rhythm
14. It's a pity to say goodnight
15. Jazz it up and move